

SUPERMOTO CIRCUIT DE CHIMAY - 6 & 7 AVRIL 2024

S2 Manche 2

Manche 2									
Pos	No	Gr/Cl	Concurrent	Pilotes	TIME	LAPS	GAP	BEST	
1	440	./.	AMPL	DUPONT Kenny	00:16:55.840	10		01:39.719	
2	494	./.	MC PAYS DE HERVE	DETAILLE David	00:16:57.179	10	00:01.338	3 01:39.627	
3	261	./.		VAN BRAGT Rox	00:16:57.523	10	00:01.683	3 01:38.194	
4	471	./.	RUMESM METTET	GERAERTS Florian	00:17:15.358	10	00:19.517	7 01:41.887	
5	423	./.	2RACE	THIJS Willem	00:17:16.474	10	00:20.633	3 01:39.761	
6	228	./.		KLERKS Nick	00:17:17.400	10	00:21.559	9 01:39.911	
7	416	./.		DETAILLE Jordan	00:17:21.846	10	00:26.005	5 01:41.387	
8	351	./.	FIOSTARSCHOOL	HUBERT Robin	00:17:22.767	10	00:26.926	6 01:40.969	
9	372	./.	FIOSTARSCHOOL	FREDERICKX Stefan	00:17:40.049	10	00:44.209	9 01:42.092	
10	381	./.	RUMESM METTET	LUCIANO Lorenz	00:17:17.812	10	00:21.971	1 01:39.678	
11	488	./.	MC PAYS DE HERVE	JOLY Sylvain	00:17:40.327	10	00:44.486	6 01:41.211	
12	401	./.	FIOSTARSCHOOL	LEJOUR Martin	00:17:42.135	10	00:46.294	4 01:41.381	
13	344	./.	WBB RACING TEAM	MOHR William	00:17:29.809	10	00:33.969	01:42.671	
14	447	./.	RUMESM METTET	PARMENTIER Christophe	00:17:43.581	10	00:47.741	1 01:41.908	
15	427	./.	CIRCUIT DE CHIMAY	THIRIFAYS David	00:17:43.621	10	00:47.781	1 01:41.323	
16	467	./.	AMC WESTHOEKBIKERS VEURNE	LAMOTE Nick	00:17:55.549	10	00:59.708	3 01:42.549	
17	421	./.		REMACLE Olivier	00:17:56.311	10		0 01:44.230	
18	363	./.	CIRCUIT DE CHIMAY	GOUWY AURELIEN	00:17:56.552	10	01:00.711	1 01:40.505	
19	278	./.		FRIJNS Bert	00:18:00.334	10	01:04.493	3 01:43.547	
20	305	./.	RUMESM METTET	GEORGES Maximilien	00:18:05.243	10	01:09.403	3 01:45.896	
21	429	./.	DINANT MOTO CLUB	RONVAL Vincent	00:18:17.132	10	01:21.292	2 01:46.330	
22	462	./.	AMC ORP-LE-GRAND	VAN HOE Logan	00:18:22.598	10	01:26.758	3 01:45.696	
23	433	./.	RUMESM METTET	VANBERGEN John	00:18:23.185	10	01:27.345	5 01:45.481	
24	341	./.	MC CHEVY RACING	WAMPERS Gauthier	00:18:23.567	10	01:27.726	6 01:45.342	
25	323	./.	AMC WESTHOEKBIKERS VEURNE	KEERMAN DENNIS	00:18:24.025	10	01:28.185	5 01:44.777	
26	437	./.	RUMESM METTET	LAWARREE Pascal	00:18:24.121	10	01:28.280	0 01:45.413	
27	332	./.	AMC WESTHOEKBIKERS VEURNE	ANTHONI KATE	00:18:38.461	10	01:42.620	0 01:45.760	
28	477	./.	WBB RACING TEAM	JORIS Benoit	00:18:39.414	10	01:43.574	4 01:46.938	
Non Partants									
	331	./.	MC PAYS DE HERVE	HOREMANS Basil					
	777	./.	RUMESM METTET	OLIVY Frank					

PENALTY 3PL 344 381 JUMP START

The result are provisional until the end of the limi	CHMAY			
Time limit for protest expires 30' at the latest after		Circuit Length = 1,800 km		
LENAERTS Marita		RIS		

Races Information Services - www.ris-timing.be - E-Mail : michael@ris-timing.be

Printed at 17:10, 07/04/2024